Website Manager

Located in Darien IL, the Darien Youth club serves young athletes from all of DuPage County. As well, DYC is a 100% VOLUNTEER ran club!

Darien Youth Club formed in 1960

2018 DYC Board of Directors

Darien Youth Club's- Board of Director's

Mailing Address:
1702 Plainfield Road Darien, Illinois 60561 
Phone : 630-205-0202

Administrative Directors

Website

Dan D'Andrea

darienstars22@gmail.com

630-709-5193

 

 

Social Media

Jonathan Uba

dycsocial1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Publicity

**

 

 

 

 

Marketing

**

 

 

 

 

Fields and Facilities

Stan Uba

dycfields@gmail.com

630-234-4946

 

 

Social Events

Laura Crumpler

dycsocialdirector@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sponsors

**

 

 

 

 

Fundraising

**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball

Commissioner

Rob Spang

spang621@gmail.com

331-998-3702

 

 

T-Ball

Dan D'Andrea

darienstars22@gmail.com

630-709-5193

 

 

Pinto

Kevin Webb

talon71@ameritech.net

 

 

 

Mustang

Kraig Conyer

kraigconyer@yahoo.com

773-339-5472

 

 

Bronco

Brian Fudacz

fud2320@sbcglobal.net

630-487-9943

 

 

Pony

 

 

 

 

 

Colt

 

 

 

 

 

Stars

Steve Alavi

stevenalavi@gmail.com

847-309-4895

 

 

Umpires

Jamie Kuhlman

rjkuhlman@comcast.net

630-291-0601

 

 

Tournament

Stan Uba

dariendemons@gmail.com

630-234-4946

 

 

Soccer

Commissioner

Rich Kuhlman

rkuhlman0303@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dave Leatherwood

leatherwood1913@comcast.net

630-205-8289

 

 

Instructional

Katie Kadolph

 kathleen.kadolph@gmail.com

 

 

 

Division I

 

 

 

 

 

Division II

 

 

 

 

 

Division III

 

 

 

 

 

Referees

 

 

 

 

 

Softball

Commissioner

Steve Crumpler

dycsoftballcommissioner@gmail.com

331-251-3080

 

 

6U Fundamentals

Jill Armbruster

dycsoftball6udirector@gmail.com

 

 

 

8U Minors

 

 

 

 

 

10U Majors

 

 

 

 

 

12U Juniors

Darwynn Carter

dycsoftball10udirector@gmail.com

630-999-8114

 

 

14U Seniors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volleyball

Commissioner

Dave Surdyk

dsurdyk63@comcast.net

 

 

 

3rd - 5th

 

 

 

 

 

6th - 8th

 

 

 

 

 

Referees

 

 

 

 

 

Basketball

Commissioner

Nick Skweres

nskweresdyc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Instructional

Nick Skweres

nskweresdyc@gmail.com

 

 

 

3rd - 4th

Joe Parker

jparker461@hotmail.com

630-631-6174

 

 

5th - 6th

Jeremy Meyer

jjmeyer7@yahoo.com

 

 

 

7th - 8th

Dave Leatherwood

leatherwood1913@comcast.net

630-205-8289

 

 

High School

 

 

 

 

 

Referees

Rick Wostratzky

mwostratzky@comcast.net

630-655-1646

 

 

 

 

Lacrosse

 

 

 

Commissioner

George Wilcox

dyclacrosse@gmail.com

331-903-2158

 

 


Contact Us

Darien Youth Club (DYC)

1702 Plainfield Road 
Darien, Illinois 60561

Email Us: dycmanager1@gmail.com
Phone : 630-205-0202
Copyright © 2018 Darien Youth Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login